Contact Details

Life Science Team

Scott Peacock - scott@seltekconsultants.co.uk
Jonathan Pearse - jon@seltekconsultants.co.uk
Talissa Fernando - talissa@seltekconsultants.co.uk


Directors

Rod Lock - rod@seltekconsultants.co.uk
Guy Buncombe - guy@seltekconsultants.co.uk

 

Administrator
Gill Smith (Accounts) - gill@seltekconsultants.co.uk



IT Manager
Steve Page - steve@seltekconsultants.co.uk

Steve Page's Facebook Profile


Seltek Consultants Ltd

25a Hockerill Street
Bishop's Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM23 2DH
UK

Email: sales@seltekconsultants.co.uk
Tel: 01279 657716
Fax: 01279 651119

Location map

 

How to Find Us


View Seltek Consultants Ltd in a larger map


By Road

From the M11 turn off at junction 8 and take the A1250 to Bishop's Stortford. Travel for one and a half miles to the traffic lights at the junction with London Road (known locally as the Hockerill lights). Proceed straight across the lights , you will find a car park in Crown Terrace and Seltek is adjacent to the pedestrian lights on the right hand side, above "The Audio File".

Get Directions

By Air
We are only 10 minutes from Stansted airport (by car).

By Train
We are 5 minutes walk from Bishop's Stortford train station. The station is on the main line (WAGN) from Cambridge to London Liverpool Street.

Office Hours

Monday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

These are our official office hours, however you may find people in the office as early as 8:00am or as late as 6:30pm

Latest clinical research jobs

Login for all our vacancies

Call us on +44(0)1279 657716